Retired Browser MMORPG's

Retired Browser MMORPG's

This is a list of PBBG's that been discontinued and labeled as retired. These games have been pruned from the Mammoth PBBG List. In a few cases, the game may still be available for play, but is no longer playable as a browser game.

long-spacer.png
  • Arc - aarcserver.com
  • Bleach RPG - bleach-rpg.net
  • BNW - bnw.ro
  • The British Mafia - thebritishmafia.com
  • Castle War - castlewar.com
  • CC Game - cc-game.net
  • Chrono Effect - chronoeffect.mine.nu
  • Contract Mafia - contractmafia.net
  • Cruentus - cruentus-rpg.com
  • Crystalized Time - crystallized-time.net
  • Critic Age - critticage.com
  • The Damned Isle - damnedisle.com
  • Dark Side of the Mountain - darkside.snoslug.com
  • Curse Anime - rpg.curseanime.com
  • Dragons Kingdom - dragonskingdom.rpgbrowser.com
  • Dragon Tide - dragontide.com
  • Dragon Warrior Tribute - creativeskateboardteam.com
  • Earth 2025 - games.swirve.com
  • Econflict - econflict.net
  • Extreme Pimps - extremepimps.com
  • Faith - dragonclawstudio.com
  • Final Conflicts - finalconflicts.net
  • Final Fantasia - fantasia.l2p.net
  • Frog Life - frog-life.com
  • Forgotten Creatures - forgottencreatures.com
  • Forlorn Hope - vb4all.net
  • Frog Life - frog-life.com
  • Galactic Oddessy - galacticoddessy.theleylineproject.com
  • The Game of God - gog.battlemines.com
  • Gang Wars - gangwars.net.tc
  • Global Insanities - globalinsanities.com
  • Global Wars - the-global-wars.com
  • Govern Online - govern-online.net
  • Gundam Storm - gundam-storm.net
  • Hidden Sword - hidden-sword.com
  • Honorquest - honourquest.com
  • Hostile Space - hostilespace.com
  • Industry Masters - masters-industryplayer.com
  • Inferno - ke9.com
  • Kingdom of Warlords - kingdomofwarlords.net
  • Knights of Fasaria - gamestarconnection.com
  • Knights War - knightswars.com
  • Land of Sorrows - tuimaux.com
  • Land of Nyderia - playon.net
  • Legends of Aurea - legendofaurea.com
  • Lords of the Abyss - cursedtowers.com
  • Lords of the Ages - lordsoftheages.com
  • Lothoron - lo.bsfantasy.net
  • Mafia Family - mafiafamily.org
  • Mafia Legends - ml.rdstech.co.uk
  • Magical Myth - magical-myth.net
  • Marcoland - marcoland.org
  • Maeah - maeah.com
  • Medieval Battles - medievalbattles.com
  • The Merchant - themerchant.rpgbrowser.com
  • Medieval - turbid.us
  • Meniki - agesofmeniki.tk
  • Middle Earth - fire.pvv.org
  • Mythical Earth Gaming - megaming.com
  • Music Maven - music-maven.com
  • Narutonw - narutonw.tk
  • Naruto Fighters - narutofighters.com
  • Net Pet - netpet.rpgbrowser.com
  • Ninja Wars - ninjawars2.com
  • OC Racing - racing.overminds.org
  • Online Ownage - onlineownage.com
  • Pentakore - pentakor.eu
  • Phat Pimpin - phatpimpin.com
  • Pimpin The Streets - pimpinthestreets.com
  • Pimp Control - pimpcontrol.com
  • Pimp Valley - pimpvalley.com
  • Robot Revolutions - robotrevolutions.com
  • Platinum Breakthrough - newsourcegospel.com
  • Revelation - veraxin.net
  • Roe - roeonline.co.uk
  • Samurai Wars - rpg.samuraiwar.org
  • Shades of Time - shadesoftime.co.nr
  • Shu Temple - shutemple.knucxx.com
  • Slavehack - slavehack.com
  • Space Freight - spacefreight.net
  • Space Inquest - spaceinquest.com
  • Space Miners - spaceminers.net
  • Match Quest - qkgame.com
  • Streets of LA - streets-of-la.com
  • Stroceta - stroceta.net
  • Space Warz - spacewarz-online.com
  • Syrth - syrth.com
  • Syrnia - syrnia.com
  • Temple of Gloom - templeofgloom.com
  • Top Pimps - toppimps.net
  • Total Challenge Racing - racing.overminds.org
  • Unreal Football - unrealfootball.net
  • Urban RPG - bj.urban-rpg.com
  • Utopia - games.swirve.com
  • Virtual MU - virtualmu.net.ms
  • WDX Online - wardrox.com
  • Webspace Alliance - wsa.level7.ro
  • Wise Guys - wiseguyz.org
  • World Leaders - wlserver1-en.gindis.com
  • World Domination - wdwars.com
  • Zelderex Online - zelderex.com
  • Kartuga - innogames.com
  • Ashworld - ashworld.webd.pl
  • Astro City - astro-city.com
  • Battletrolls - battletrolls.com
  • Billy vs Snakeman - animecubed.com
  • Call of Thrones - yeepgame.com
  • Chivalry Wars - chivalrywars.com
  • City of Decay - cityofdecay.com
  • Dragons Call - dc.gamedp.com
  • Dragons Court - wild.fiends.com
  • Dungeon Empires - dungeonempires.gamigo.com
  • Generia - generia.net
  • Golemizer - golemizer.com
  • Lord of Ultima - lordofultima.com
  • Merchant Empires - merchantempires.com
  • Monster Bowl - monsterbowl.net
  • Nexus War - nexuswar.com
  • Pokemon Crater - pokemoncrater.com
  • The Reunion - thereunion.de
  • Strathholm - stratholm.com
  • Terracia - terracia.com
  • TDZK - tdzk.com
  • The Lost Titans - tlt.zqgame.com
  • Tiraen v3 - tiraen.com
  • Warrior Fields - warriorfields.com
  • Zanary - zanary.com
  • Zarax - zaraz.com
  • Master Pimpz - masterpimpz.com
  • 1000 AD - 1000ad.net
  • Albion Online - albiononline.com
  • Abderus - abderus.com
  • Aethora - aethora.com
  • Age of Conflict - 68.209.228.207.com
  • Airsoft Warzone - a-wz.com
  • Apocnation apocnation.com
  • Arthic - arthic.com
  • Ash Racing - ashracing.com
  • Bootleggers - montforreal.tripod.com
  • Canon: The Mortal King - evernight.com
  • City of Steam - cityofsteam.com
  • Colony Wars - colony-wars.com
  • The Continuum - thecontinuum.com
  • Cypher - cypher.extremecast.com
  • Delta Quadrant: Empires - dqempires.com
  • Dragon Duel - ddrpg.net
  • Dragon Wars - dragonwar.net
  • Drakensang - drakensang.com
  • Duels - duels.com
  • Dungeon of Chaos - equinoxgaming.co.uk
  • Eastern Mob - easternmob.com
  • Elder Ages - elderages.com
  • Elite Avengers - eliteavengers.org
  • Eternal Kingdoms - eternalkingdoms.cjb.net
  • Eternal Tale - eternaltale.com
  • Exile: Exodus - exile.betterbox.net
  • Exploring Azoundria - azoundria.com
  • Faction Earth - factionearth.com
  • Fall of Chaos - fallofchaos.com
  • Fall of Empires - fallofempires.com
  • Fantasian Kingdoms - fantasiankingdoms.com
  • Fantasy Online - fantasy-mmorpg.com
  • Fatdog Exchange - fatdogexchange.com
  • Fatelords - fatelords.com
  • Feudal Times - feudal-times.net
  • Filarn - filarn.com
  • Final Era - finalera.110mb.com
  • The Five Pillars - thefivepillars.org
  • Forgotten Planets - forgottenplanets.com
  • Free Kick - freekick.org
  • FusionFall - fusionfall.com
  • Galactic Arena - schoolofwar.com
  • Galactic Quest - galactic-quest.com
  • Global Syndicate - global-syndicate.com
  • Gods of Time - godsoftime.com
  • Golden Crop - goldencrop.co.uk
  • Heroes of Ardania - heroesofardania.net
  • Hyper Galactic Mega Quest - hgmegaquest.com
  • Inselkampf - inselkampf.co.uk
  • Interstellar Domination - playid.com
  • Injustice - injustice.net.nz
  • King of Spades - thekingofspades.com
  • Kingdom Quests - kingdomquests.com
  • Kings Duel - kingsduel.com
  • Kiro Pets - kiropets.com
  • Kungfu Fight - kungfu-ron.com
  • Lands of Hope - forlornonline.com
  • Martial Combat - martialcombat.com
  • Medievia - medievia.com
  • Merayakon Chronicles - meneda.com
  • The Mobster - themobster.com
  • Monato Espirit - global.monatoesprit.com
  • Nativitas - villaingames.com
  • Neorift - neorift.com
  • Neab - nowhere-else.org
  • NukeZone - nukezone.nu
  • Nexus Chronicles - nexuschronicles.com
  • Orbital Threat - orbitalthreat.com
  • Office Debo - officedebo.com
  • Perenthia - perenthia.com
  • Pempin - pepimp.com
  • Plant Wars - plantwars.com
  • Profiteer - profiteer.ca
  • Quantum Star SE - togetherhost.com
  • Real Life Role Play - realliferoleplay.com
  • Realms of the Dragaon - rod.org
  • Red Summer - glider.phpwebhosting.com
  • Red Sun - rs.seilenos.ca
  • Republic Online - republic-online.net
  • Rise of War - riseofwar.com
  • Rivaled Fate - r-fate.com
  • Rumble Race - rumblerace.com
  • Secrets of War - secretsofwar.net
  • Seven Dark Realms - sevenrealms.cc
  • Shadowlights - shadowlights.com
  • Shadowmere - shadowmere.co.uk
  • Shadowtale - shadowtale.com
  • Shadow War - shadowwar.net
  • Solar Fleet - solarfleet.com
  • Sonnex Pets - sonnexpets.com
  • Space - space.coldfirestudios.com
  • Space 4K - space4k.com
  • Standard Warfare - standardwarfare.com
  • Star Battle - star-battle.com
  • Stone Age Online - stone-age-online.com
  • Summer Games - summerbreakgame.com
  • Super Shift - supershift.com
  • Tarsus Empire - tarsusempire.co.uk
  • TBA - tbadventure.com
  • Twelve Sands - twelvesands.com
  • Ultimate Dominion - u-dominion.com
  • Universe Quest - universequest.com
  • Urladex - urladex.com
  • Virtopia - pokemonvillage.com
  • Vox Imperium - voximperium.com
  • Wealth Wars - wealthwars.com
  • Wizard Wars - wizard-wars.com
  • WMD Tank Battle - wmdtb.com
  • World of Destiny - worldofdestiny.inc.se
  • Wurm Online - wurmonline.com
  • Xenyoo - xenyoo1.com
  • Zhentor Online - princeseven.com
  • Zombie Pandemic - zombiepandemic.com